Chief: Tyler Bloodgood

Deputy Chief: Matt Baran

Fire Captain: Eric Jandrew

House Captain: Randy Hanley

President: Stuart Benjamin

Vice President: Roger DeWitt

Secretary: Stephanie DeWitt

Treasurer: Rick Jandrew

Vice Treasurer: Derek Uhle

Firefighters: Eric Burhans, Dale Cook, William Compton, Brett Dewitt, Matt Dewitt, Ryan Dewitt, Jesse Flynn, Christopher Keller, Barry Langerlan, James Langler, Ken Morehouse, Bruce Nodine, Travis Nye, , Bill Compton, Charles Wheeler.

We are accepting new members so stop in and fill out an application! Or contact Chief Tyler Bloodgood at (315) 515-8819


Monthly Meetings
7:00 p.m.
1st Monday of month
Monthly truck checks prior to meeting